من نحن

الرئيسية من نحن?

نحن ندعم المؤسسات خلال رحلتها في التحوّل الرقمي، ونساعدها على التميّز في مجال عملها.

من نحن?

الحلول الرقمية هي جوهر عملنا

مركز الوثائق الإلكتروني هو أحد شركات مجموعة بريد الإمارات وهي شركة شبه حكومية تقدم منذ عام 2002 خدمات وحلول تساعد المؤسسات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في عمليات التطوير والتحوّل الرقمي ضمن قطاعات مختلفة.

لقد ساعدنا العديد من المؤسسات على تنفيذ مشاريع عالية المستوى وتحقيق نجاح كبير من خلال تنفيذ حلول وخدمات التحوّل الرقمي مثل:






مهمتنا

أن نكون روّاداً في إدارة البيانات والخدمات الرقميّة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. نحقق مهمتنا هذه من خلال التمسك بالاستراتيجيات الأساسية والسعي نحو أهدافنا المحددة.

رؤيتنا

التنويع

تقديم خدمات متكاملة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط

الاستدامة

تطوير القدرات الأساسية والتكيف مع احتياجات السوق

التطوير التنظيمي

تحسين الموارد والنمو المهني وتشجيع الابتكار

الجدول الزمني للشركة


بدأ مركز الوثائق الإلكتروني في عام 2002 أعماله كمزود خدمة الطباعة الهجينة والتنفيذ بالتوسع في تقديم خدمات تخصيص البطاقة عبر الحصول على شهادة PCI في غضون سنوات قليلة فقط. وفي عام 2008، بدأت شراكتنا المثمرة مع هيئة الطرق والمواصلات لإدارة مشروع نظام جمع الأجرة الآلي "نول" الذي مكّن EDC كشركة كبيرة لإدارة المشاريع. في وقت لاحق من عام 2010، دخلنا في حلول الاتصالات الإلكترونية لتوفير حلول غير ورقية لعملائنا. تمكّنت EDC بعد هذا النمو من اكتساب الثقة في مختلف قطاعات الأعمال والحفاظ على العلاقة التعاقدية مع أكثر من 65 من عملاء المؤسسات في المنطقة لأكثر من عقد.

منذ عام 2016، مررنا بالكثير من التحولات لنصبح مزوداً للحلول الرقمية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط من خلال توفير حلول إدارة البيانات المختلفة. عاماً بعد عام، يقود المركز الدولي للاتصالات طريق الرقمنة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال توفير حلول في مجالات إدارة تجربة العملاء وإدارة محتوى المؤسسة وحلول BPM التي تساعد المؤسسات في كلّ من القطاعين العام والخاص على تغيير طريقة قيامهم بأعمالهم.

في الآونة الأخيرة، نحن في طليعة توفير حلول الثقة الرقمية ومنصات المحادثة القائمة على الذكاء الاصطناعي وإدارة مشروع المحفظة الرقمية المعتمدة على الموبايل لتحويل الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى منطقة ذكية رقمية.

Who We Are

Home Who We Are?

We support organizations in their digital transformation journey, empowering them to lead their particular niche.

Who We Are?

WE KEEP DIGITAL
TO THE CORE

Serving since 2002, EDC—a semi government company operating under Emirates Post Group—offers digital transformation solutions and services to organizations in the Middle East Region.

We’ve helped numerous organizations devise high-profile projects and achieve great success by implementing solutions and services such as






Our Mission

To be pioneers in Data Management and Digital Services in the Middle East region. We accomplish our mission by upholding the core strategies and striving towards the defined goals through the right axis.

Our Vision

Diversification

Diversified product portfolio & geographical expansion.

Sustainability

Develop core capabilities & adapt to market needs

Organizational Development

Optimize resources, professional growth & encourage innovation.

COMPANY TIMELINE


In 2002, EDC started its business as a Hybrid Print & fulfilment service provider expanding into providing Card personalization services by acquiring PCI certification in just few years. The year 2008 brought us a productive partnership with RTA for managing their Automated fare Collection System ‘Nol’ Project which enabled EDC as a large project management company. Later in 2010, we ventured into E-communication solutions as a transformation of providing paperless solutions to our clients. Through this steady growth EDC was able to gain the confidence in various business sectors and maintain contractual relationship with over 65 enterprise clients in the region for more than a decade.

Since 2016, we went through a stream of transformation to become a digital solutions provider in the Middle East region by providing various Data management solutions. Year on year EDC is leading the way of digitization in UAE by providing solutions in the fields of Customer experience Management, Enterprise content Management & BPM solutions which helps organizations in both Public and Private sectors to transform the way they do business.

Recently, we are at the forefront of providing Digital Trust solutions, AI based conversational platforms, and managing a mobile based digital Wallet project to transform UAE into a digital smart region.